Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 18 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Zürich vs. FC Basel

Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 17 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs. Arsenal

Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 14 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Italy vs. Netherlands

Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 13 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweiz vs. Deutschland

Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 12 Oct

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Mon, 12 Oct

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Sun, 11 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

England vs. Belgium

Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 10 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Spanien vs. Schweiz

Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 08 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

England vs. Wales

Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 07 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweiz vs. Kroatien

Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Mon, 19th Oct. 20
Football

21:00

Leeds vs. Wolves

Tue, 20th Oct. 20
Football

21:00

Champions League

Wed, 21st Oct. 20
Football

21:00

Champions League

Thu, 22nd Oct. 20
Football

18:30

Europe League

Fri, 23rd Oct. 20
Football

20:30

Stuttgart vs. Köln

Rugby

20:30

Leinster vs. Zebre

Sat, 24th Oct. 20
Football

13:30

Premier League

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Rugby

16:30

Ireland vs. Italy

Football

18:30

Dortmund vs. Schalke

Sun, 25th Oct. 20
Football

15:00

Premier League