Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 07 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs. Man United

Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 06 Dec

Skihütten-Chlausen-Party

Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Talabfahrt bis vor Red John geöffnet. Aprés-Ski-Sound bis zum Abwinken.

read more...

Thu, 05 Dec

LIVE: Rob Moir (CAN)

Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Starts 7:30 PM

From Toronto to Solothurn. Welcome Rob Moir 🙌

read more...

Wed, 04 Dec

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Tue, 03 Dec

Open-Mic-Night

Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

rules musicians

- max. 3 persons, 15minutes, 3 songs

rules poetry slammers, comedians or whatever 😊

- max. 10 minutes, max. 2 persons

please sign up at info@redjohn.ch

read more...

Mon, 02 Dec

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Mon, 02 Dec

Monday Darts

Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Sun, 01 Dec

LIVE: Mrs. Jamieson's Favourites

Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Starts 4:00 PM

☘️ Enjoy live Irish trad sound with Mrs. Jamieson's Favourites ☘️

read more...

Sat, 30 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Alpine Skiing

Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Starts 8:15 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 29 Nov

Black Friday

Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Guinness for sale 😎

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sun, 08th Dec. 19
Football

15:00

Premier League Afternoon

Ski

19:00

Alpine Skiing