Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 24 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Arsenal

Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 23 Aug

Summer-Night with Caipirinha & Mojito

Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Summer-Night Party with Drink-Specials Caipirnha & Mojito!

read more...

Wed, 21 Aug

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Tue, 20 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Hull vs. Blackburn

Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 19 Aug

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Starts 7:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Mon, 19 Aug

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Mon, 19 Aug

Monday Darts

Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Sun, 18 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs. Leicester

Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Starts 5:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 17 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs. Tottenham

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Starts 6:20 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 16 Aug

Hippie Night - 50 Years Woodstock

Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

50 years after Woodstock... Dance along the songs of Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix and many more... Love, peace and happiness ✌️✌️✌️

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sun, 25th Aug. 19
Diverse

13:00

Eidgenössisches Schwing- und Älplerfest

Football

17:00

Tottenham vs. Newcastle