Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Wed, 25 May

LIVE: Elena Gerster (CH)

Wed, May 25, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Elena Gerster - The voice of Solothurn will be back at RJ 🎤☘️👏

read more...

Wed, 25 May

Burger Wednesday

Wed, May 25, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Mon, 23 May

Darts Monday

Mon, May 23, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Mon, 23 May

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, May 23, 2022
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Sun, 22 May

PUB QUIZ

Sun, May 22, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

PUB QUIZ fun with our friends from Solothurn Ambassadors Lacrosse ☘️🤓💪

read more...

Sat, 21 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Freiburg vs. Leipzig

Sat, May 21, 2022
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 19 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs. Leicester

Thu, May 19, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 18 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Frankfurt vs. Glasgow Rangers

Wed, May 18, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 17 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Southampton vs. Liverpool

Tue, May 17, 2022
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 16 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Newcastle vs. Arsenal

Mon, May 16, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 28th May. 22
Football

21:00

Liverpool vs. Real Madrid