Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 16 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League

Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 15 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Conference

Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 14 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Brighton vs. Crystal Palace

Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 13 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Arsenal

Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 12 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs. Chelsea

Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 11 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Everton vs. Leicester

Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 10 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man United vs. Aston Villa

Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 09 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FA-Cup

Sun, Jan 9, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 08 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs. Chesterfield

Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 07 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Swindon vs. Man City

Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Fri, 28th Jan. 22
Football

21:00

Huddersfield vs. Stoke

Sat, 29th Jan. 22
Ski

11:15

Alpine Skiing

Football

17:00

Africa Cup

Sun, 30th Jan. 22
Football

14:30

Derby County vs. Birmingham

Football

17:00

Africa Cup

Tue, 01st Feb. 22
Football

15:00

Premier League Conference

Football

17:30

Chelsea vs. Liverpool