Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Wed, 17 Jul

LIVE: The Buckmad Bhoys (IRL)

Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

☘️☘️☘️ Wednesday-Evening-Gig from the Bhoys! ☘️☘️☘️

read more...

Mon, 15 Jul

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Starts 7:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Sun, 14 Jul

Irish Jam Session

Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Starts 5:30 PM

With Helen Maier (Aed)...

...Musicians & audience welcome to enjoy this very special piece of Ireland :-)

read more...

Sat, 13 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wimbledon

Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Starts 12:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 12 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Rugby Super League

Fri, Jul 12, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 11 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wimbledon

Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 10 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wimbledon

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 08 Jul

Anglo Swiss Club

Mon, Jul 8, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Pub Meeting in Solothurn - Weekly

When:
Every Monday Night from 19:00 (7pm) onwards.

Cost:
What you eat and drink

Contact:
Adrian 0765677795 for more information

RSVP:
Just turn up, I will be there...

read more...

Sun, 07 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Final Women Worldcup

Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Starts 5:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 06 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wimbledon

Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Starts 12:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.