Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 05 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs Man City

Sun, Feb 5, 2023
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 04 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Gladbach vs Schalke

Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 03 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs Fulham

Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 01 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Mainz vs Bayern

Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 31 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg

Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 29 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leverkusen vs Dortmund

Sun, Jan 29, 2023
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 28 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Basel vs FC Luzern

Sat, Jan 28, 2023
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 27 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs Arsenal

Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 26 Jan

Australia Day - Party

Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Starts 3:00 PM

G'day mates :-)

We all love the Aussie-Way to live. Let's celebrate together with the Wallabies the Aussie-Day, enjoy some Aussie-Specials and turn Red John down under...

read more...

Thu, 26 Jan

Joey Herny‘s Dirty Sunshine Club & Kody Skye

Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Starts 8:30 PM

We proudly present

Joey Henry`s Dirty Sunshine Club & Kody Skye

https://youtu.be/zlrm1ICQ050

https://youtu.be/1AjXg2TmmT4

Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club

Is this still music? One thing is for sure: Joey Henry defies labels....

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Tue, 07th Feb. 23
Football

18:00

Sandhausen vs Freiburg

Football

20:45

Frankfurt vs Darmstadt

Wed, 08th Feb. 23
Football

18:00

Nürnberg vs Düsseldorf

Football

20:45

Bochum vs Dortmund

Football

20:45

Man United vs Leeds

Fri, 10th Feb. 23
Football

20:30

Schalke vs Wolfsburg

Sat, 11th Feb. 23
Football

13:30

West Ham vs Chelsea

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Football

16:00

Premier League Konferenz

Football

18:30

Bournemouth vs Newcastle

Football

18:30

Leipzig vs Union Berlin

Sun, 12th Feb. 23
Football

15:30

Hertha Berlin vs Gladbach

Rugby

16:00

England vs Italy

Football

17:30

Köln vs Frankfurt

Football

17:30

Man City vs Aston Villa