Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Thu, 26 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Europa League

Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Starts 7:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 25 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Champions League Konferenz

Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 24 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Champions League Konferenz

Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 23 Nov

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Sun, 22 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League

Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 21 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Atletico vs. Barcelona

Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 20 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Harlequins vs. Exeter

Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 18 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

England vs. Iceland

Wed, Nov 18, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 17 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweiz vs. Ukraine

Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 16 Nov

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Starts 7:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Fri, 27th Nov. 20
Rugby

20:45

Newcastle vs. Sale Sharks

Football

21:00

Crystal Palace vs. Newcastle

Sat, 28th Nov. 20
Football

13:30

Premier League

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sun, 29th Nov. 20
Football

15:00

Premier League