Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Fri, 20 Sep

Pre-Vespa-Twist

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Starts 5:00 PM

Engine Warm Up with DJ Mike Turner & Cosmic Trip

read more...

Thu, 19 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Europe League

Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 18 Sep

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Tue, 17 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Barcelona

Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 16 Sep

Closed For Team Training

Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Starts 12:00 AM

Due to internal team training we're closed this Monday, but we will be back for you on Tuesday!

read more...

Sun, 15 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Watford vs. Arsenal

Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 14 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Norwich vs. Man City

Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 12 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Super League

Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 10 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Ireland vs. Bulgaria

Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 09 Sep

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 21st Sep. 19
Rugby

11:45

Rugby WC: New Zealand vs. South Africa

Football

13:30

Premier League

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sun, 22nd Sep. 19
Rugby

09:45

Rugby WC: Ireland vs. Scotland

Rugby

12:15

Rugby WC: England vs. Tonga

Football

17:30

Chelsea vs. Liverpool