Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 07 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

West Ham vs. Man City

Sun, Aug 7, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 06 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Everton vs. Chelsea

Sat, Aug 6, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 01 Aug

Darts Monday

Mon, Aug 1, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Sat, 30 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leipzig vs. Bayern

Sat, Jul 30, 2022
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 27 Jul

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Tue, 26 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweden F vs. England F

Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 17 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweiz F vs. Niederlanden F

Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 14 Jul

LIVE: Leeson & Murphy (IRL)

Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Irish Folk at its best from Dan Murphy and Stephen Leeson 🙌☘️

read more...

Wed, 13 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schweden F vs. Schweiz F

Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 01 Jul

Karaoke Night

Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Karaoke Night @ Red John Irish Pub

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Wed, 10th Aug. 22
Football

21:00

Real Madrid vs. Frankfurt

Thu, 11th Aug. 22
Football

21:00

Young Boys vs. KuPS

Fri, 12th Aug. 22
Football

20:30

Freiburg vs. Dortmund

Sat, 13th Aug. 22
Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Football

16:00

Premier League Konferenz

Sun, 14th Aug. 22
Football

17:30

Bayern vs. Wolfsburg

Football

17:30

Chelsea vs. Spurs