Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Fri, 24 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

West Brom vs. QPR

Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 23 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Rugby Super League

Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 22 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

ManUnited vs. West Ham

Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 21 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Norwich vs. Liverpool

Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 19 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga

Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 18 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Conference

Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 17 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Newcastle vs. Leeds

Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 16 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Glasgow vs. Lyon

Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 15 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. AC Milan

Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 14 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Barcelona vs. Bayern München

Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 25th Sep. 21
Football

13:30

Premier League

Football

15:30

Bundesliga

Sun, 26th Sep. 21
Football

15:00

Premier League

Football

16:30

FC Basel vs. FC Zürich