Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 17 Nov

PUB QUIZ

Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

PUB QUIZ fun with our friends from Solothurn Ambassadors Lacrosse ☘️🤓💪

read more...

Sat, 16 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

ATP Finals

Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 15 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Switzerland vs. Georgia

Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 14 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Ireland vs. New Zealand

Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 13 Nov

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Tue, 12 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/6b79d6c8eb/material_Darts-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Darts Grand Slam

Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 11 Nov

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Mon, 11 Nov

Monday Darts

Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Sun, 10 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Manchester City

Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 09 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bayern München vs. Borussia Dortmund

Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Mon, 18th Nov. 19
Football

20:45

Ireland vs. Denmark

Football

20:45

Switzerland vs. Gibraltar

Tue, 19th Nov. 19
Football

20:45

Germany vs. Northern Ireland

Football

20:45

Wales vs. Hungary

Fri, 22nd Nov. 19
Football

20:45

Fulham vs. QPR

Football

20:30

BVB vs. Paderborn

Sat, 23rd Nov. 19
Ski

10:00

Slalom Women

Football

13:30

Premier League Afternoon

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Conference

Sun, 24th Nov. 19
Ski

13:00

Slalom Men

Football

17:30

Sheffield Utd vs. Man Utd