Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 26 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 21 Sep

Closed

Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Starts 2:00 PM

Due to Team-Training

read more...

Mon, 21 Sep

Anglo Swiss Club Pub Night

Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Starts 7:00 PM

Come along for a chat over a drink and have a game of darts. Just turn up, Adrian will be there every Monday night to welcome...

read more...

Sun, 20 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Afteroon

Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 19 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Afternoon

Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 18 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bayern München vs. Schalke

Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 16 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Midtjylland vs. YB

Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 14 Sep

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Sun, 13 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Afternoon

Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 12 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Afternoon

Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Starts 1:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Mon, 28th Sep. 20
Football

21:00

Liverpool vs. Arsenal

Rugby

20:45

Harlequins vs. Wasps

Tue, 29th Sep. 20
Football

20:45

Tottenham vs. Chelsea

Wed, 30th Sep. 20
Football

20:30

Bayern München vs. Borussia Dortmund

Football

20:45

Brighton vs. Man United

Thu, 01st Oct. 20
Football

20:30

FC Basel vs. Sofia

Football

20:45

Liverpool vs. Arsenal

Fri, 02nd Oct. 20
Football

20:30

Union Berlin vs. Mainz

Rugby

20:45

Ulster vs. Benetton

Sat, 03rd Oct. 20
Football

13:30

Premier League Day

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sun, 04th Oct. 20
Football

13:00

Premier League Day