Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 05 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 04 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Super League

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 03 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Basel vs. Kulübü

Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 02 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Barcelona vs. Inter Mailand

Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 01 Oct

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs. Bayern München

Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 30 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man United vs. Arsenal

Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 29 Sep

Irish Jam Session

Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Starts 5:30 PM

With Helen Maier (Aed)...

...Musicians & audience welcome to enjoy this very special piece of Ireland :-)

read more...

Sat, 28 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Everton vs. Man City

Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 26 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Super League Play-Off

Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 22 Sep

Arthur's Day with Elena Gerster (CH) live

Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Starts 5:59 PM

Raise a pint of Guinness for Arthur Guinness! 17:59 exactly because the Guinness brewery was founded in the year 1759 - with live-music: Elena Gerster

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 19th Oct. 19
Rugby

09:15

England vs. Australia

Rugby

12:15

New Zealand vs. Ireland

Football

13:30

Premier League Afternoon

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Conference

Football

18:30

Dortmund vs. Mönchengladbach

Sun, 20th Oct. 19
Rugby

09:15

Wales vs. France

Rugby

12:15

Japan vs. South Africa

Football

17:30

Man United vs. Liverpool