Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Mon, 13 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Everton vs. Burnley

Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 12 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leeds vs. Liverpool

Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 11 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 09 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/7fc70e4a6d/material_Whistle__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Zürich Diamond League

Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Starts 7:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 08 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Poland vs. England

Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 07 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Austria vs. Scotland

Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 05 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Switzerland vs. Italia

Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 04 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Scotland vs. Moldova

Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Starts 7:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 03 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Women ManUnited vs. Reading

Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 02 Sep

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Latvia vs. Northern Ireland

Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 25th Sep. 21
Football

13:30

Premier League

Football

15:30

Bundesliga

Sun, 26th Sep. 21
Football

15:00

Premier League

Football

16:30

FC Basel vs. FC Zürich