Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sun, 12 Jan

Irish Jam Session

Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Starts 5:30 PM

With Helen Maier (Aed)...

...Musicians & audience welcome to enjoy this very special piece of Ireland :-)

read more...

Sat, 11 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs. Liverpool

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 10 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Sheffield vs. West Ham

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 08 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leicester vs. Aston Villa

Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 07 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man Utd vs. Man City

Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 05 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Everton

Sun, Jan 5, 2020
Starts 5:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 04 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FA-Cup

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 03 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Ulster vs. Munster

Fri, Jan 3, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 02 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Sheffield

Thu, Jan 2, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 01 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Arsenal vs. Man United

Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Tue, 21st Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Sheffield vs. Man City

Football

21:15

Chelsea vs. Arsenal

Wed, 22nd Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Leicester vs. West Ham

Football

21:00

Man United vs. Burnley

Thu, 23rd Jan. 20
Football

21:00

Wolves vs. Liverpool

Fri, 24th Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Borussia Dortmund vs. Köln

Rugby

20:45

Northampton vs. London Irish

Sat, 25th Jan. 20
Ski

10:00

Alpine Skiing

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Conference

Football

16:00

Valencia vs. Barcelona

Football

18:30

Bayern München vs. Schalke

Sun, 26th Jan. 20
Ski

13:30

Alpine Skiing

Football

16:00

YB vs. Basel