Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 07 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Playoffs 1st Round

Sat, Mar 7, 2020
Starts 8:15 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 06 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Nottingham Forest vs. Millwall

Fri, Mar 6, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 05 Mar

LIVE: The Islanders (DK)

Thu, Mar 5, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Scottish and Irish folk music by Chic and Paul ☘️🙌

read more...

Wed, 04 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Juventus vs. AC Milan

Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 03 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Schalke vs. Bayern München

Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 02 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Portsmouth vs. Arsenal

Mon, Mar 2, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 01 Mar

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bremen vs. Frankfurt

Sun, Mar 1, 2020
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 29 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Konferenz

Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 28 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Norwich vs. Leicester

Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 27 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

RB Salzburg vs. Frankfurt

Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.