Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 01 Jun

Champions League Final

Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

The biggest football game of the year live @ RJ

read more...

Fri, 31 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

French Open

Fri, May 31, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 30 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

French Open

Thu, May 30, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 29 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs. Arsenal

Wed, May 29, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 28 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/bc9ea355b7/material_Tennisball-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

French Open

Tue, May 28, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 27 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Union Berlin vs. Stuttgart

Mon, May 27, 2019
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 26 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

World Cup Final

Sun, May 26, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 25 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

World Cup Semi-Finals

Sat, May 25, 2019
Starts 3:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 23 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/6b79d6c8eb/material_Darts-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Darts

Thu, May 23, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 20 May

Drink & Draw - the art of pubsketching

Mon, May 20, 2019
Starts 7:30 PM

The concept is simple: once a month we get together in RED JOHN, irish pub in Solothurn, to share our ideas, create art and drink. There...

read more...

Upcoming Sports