Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Thu, 15 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Rugby Super League

Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 14 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Liverpool vs. FC Chelsea

Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 13 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

LASK Linz vs. FC Basel

Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 12 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

DFB-Pokal Konferenz

Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 11 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs. Manchester United

Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Starts 5:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 10 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/001cbcffa2/material_Football__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Argentina vs. South Africa

Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 09 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Liverpool vs. Norwich

Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 07 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

FC Basel vs. LASK Linz

Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 05 Aug

Anglo Swiss Club

Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Starts 7:00 PM

Pub Meeting in Solothurn - Weekly

When:
Every Monday Night from 19:00 (7pm) onwards.

Cost:
What you eat and drink

Contact:
Adrian 0765677795 for more information

RSVP:
Just turn up, I will be there...

read more...

Sun, 04 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Community Shield Liverpool vs. Man City

Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Sun, 25th Aug. 19
Diverse

13:00

Eidgenössisches Schwing- und Älplerfest

Football

17:00

Tottenham vs. Newcastle