Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Tue, 31 Dec

New Year's Eve

Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Party into 2020 at Red John and celebrate with a lot of fun, good music, free table bombs and a free midnight drink ☘️

read more...

Mon, 30 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Spengler Cup

Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 29 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Spengler Cup

Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 28 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Spengler Cup

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 27 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wolves vs. Man City

Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 26 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

PL: Boxing Day

Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 23 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/6b79d6c8eb/material_Darts-v2__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Darts WM

Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 22 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Spurs vs. Chelsea

Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 21 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Conference

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 20 Dec

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Hoffenheim vs. Dortmund

Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Tue, 21st Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Sheffield vs. Man City

Football

21:15

Chelsea vs. Arsenal

Wed, 22nd Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Leicester vs. West Ham

Football

21:00

Man United vs. Burnley

Thu, 23rd Jan. 20
Football

21:00

Wolves vs. Liverpool

Fri, 24th Jan. 20
Football

20:30

Borussia Dortmund vs. Köln

Rugby

20:45

Northampton vs. London Irish

Sat, 25th Jan. 20
Ski

10:00

Alpine Skiing

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Conference

Football

16:00

Valencia vs. Barcelona

Football

18:30

Bayern München vs. Schalke

Sun, 26th Jan. 20
Ski

13:30

Alpine Skiing

Football

16:00

YB vs. Basel