Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Mon, 02 May

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Manchester Utd vs. Brentford

Mon, May 2, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 01 May

Irish Jam Session

Sun, May 1, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Musicians & audience welcome to enjoy this very special piece of Ireland :-)

read more...

Sat, 30 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leeds vs. Man City

Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 28 Apr

Karaoke Night

Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Karaoke Night @ Red John Irish Pub

read more...

Wed, 27 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Villareal

Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 26 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs. Real Madrid

Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 25 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

ZSC Lions vs. EV Zug

Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 24 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Everton

Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 23 Apr

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bayern München vs. Dortmund

Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 21 Apr

LIVE: Stephen Leeson (IRL)

Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Irish Folk at its best! Stephen Leeson finally again at Red John 🙌

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 28th May. 22
Football

21:00

Liverpool vs. Real Madrid