Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Thu, 25 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Anderlecht vs. Young Boys

Thu, Aug 25, 2022
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 24 Aug

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Aug 24, 2022
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neighbor- the legendary „Chutz“ - We are happy to announce Burger Wednesday! Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger...

read more...

Mon, 22 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man United vs. Liverpool

Mon, Aug 22, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 21 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bochum vs. Bayern

Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 20 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bournemouth vs. Arsenal

Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 15 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace

Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 14 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bayern vs. Wolfsburg

Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 13 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Konferenz

Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 12 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Freiburg vs. Dortmund

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 11 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Young Boys vs. KuPS

Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Tue, 04th Oct. 22
Football

21:00

Champions League Konferenz

Wed, 05th Oct. 22
Football

21:00

Champions League Konferenz

Thu, 06th Oct. 22
Football

18:45

FC Zürich vs. PSV

Football

21:00

Basel vs. Slovan Bratislava

Sat, 08th Oct. 22
Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Football

16:00

Premier League Konferenz

Football

17:30

Dortmund vs. Bayern

Sun, 09th Oct. 22
Football

17:30

Arsenal vs. Liverpool