Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 18 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Conference

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Starts 3:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 17 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Fulham vs. Middlesborough

Fri, Jan 17, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 15 Jan

Meet The Brewer with Simmentaler Bier

Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Starts 6:00 PM

Be there when the Brewmaster of "Simmentaler Bier" is at RJ to give our new beer of the moment "Mountain Pale Ale" give the perfect start...

read more...

Tue, 14 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs. Middlesborough

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 13 Jan

Closed

Mon, Jan 13, 2020
Starts 3:00 PM

... due to a Team-Event. We'll be back on Tuesday.

read more...

Sun, 12 Jan

Irish Jam Session

Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Starts 5:30 PM

With Helen Maier (Aed)...

...Musicians & audience welcome to enjoy this very special piece of Ireland :-)

read more...

Sat, 11 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs. Liverpool

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 10 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Sheffield vs. West Ham

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 08 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leicester vs. Aston Villa

Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 07 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man Utd vs. Man City

Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Wed, 19th Feb. 20
Football

20:30

Man City vs. West Ham

Football

21:00

Tottenham vs. Leipzig

Sun, 23rd Feb. 20
Rugby

16:00

England vs. Ireland