Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Fri, 07 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Frankfurt vs. Augsburg

Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 06 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/20556289ef/material_Hockey-Stick__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Switzerland vs. Germany

Thu, Feb 6, 2020
Starts 8:15 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 05 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

DFB Pokal Konferenz

Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 04 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

DFB Pokal Konferenz

Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Starts 6:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 02 Feb

PUB QUIZ

Sun, Feb 2, 2020
Starts 3:00 PM

PUB QUIZ fun with our friends from Solothurn Ambassadors Lacrosse ☘️🤓💪

read more...

Sat, 01 Feb

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leipzig vs. Gladbach

Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 31 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Hertha Berlin vs. Schalke

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 30 Jan

LIVE: Big Horse (BEL)

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Starts 8:30 PM

Big Horse is a one-man-band playing a blend of wild and primitive rockabilly, with only one goal: to make you shake your butt and move your...

read more...

Wed, 29 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

West Ham vs. Liverpool

Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 28 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Aston Villa vs. Leicester

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Starts 8:45 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Wed, 19th Feb. 20
Football

20:30

Man City vs. West Ham

Football

21:00

Tottenham vs. Leipzig

Sun, 23rd Feb. 20
Rugby

16:00

England vs. Ireland